Early Years

All you need to know about Early Years:

The EYFS framework sets the standards to make sure that children aged from birth to 5 learn and develop well and are kept healthy and safe.

The framework is for all Ofsted registered early years providers in all settings, including:

  • nurseries
  • childminders
  • pre-schools
  • reception

View the Changes to the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) framework here.

View our EYFS policy and curricula below